:: Combsing Through the Minutia

…….. A Combs who browses the RSS feeds, so you don’t have to!

  • Combsing Totals

    • 14,006 recorded visits
  • Support Combsing Through the Minutia

    Begin your Amazon purchase by visiting the Combsing Store.
    Purchase your favorite gadgets for yourself or as gifts from ThinkGeek. Click on the image below to begin.

    LinkShare Referral Prg
  • My Recent Flickr Images

Move your iTunes Music to other devices. You paid for it, why not?

Posted by stevencombs on December 6, 2006

I love iTunes and I think Apple has the best way to purchase music in electronic format available for any device. However, there are times when I want to move that music to another device other than my Mac or iPOD. For instance, my TiVo will allow me to stream music from iTunes, but not my DRM encrusted AAC files. So in order to get them to stream over my home network, I need a way to convert them to MP3. I feel I am entitled under fair use as I DO NOT share my music with others. So I was excited to find the FairGame software.

Download FairGame.

Leave a Reply

 
